Julie Bonacio

Julie Bonacio


Broker/Owner of Julie & Co Realty

Having been in the real estate world for over 20 years, as an agent, and a developer and builder of commercial and residential properties (Bonacio Construction), it was only a natural progression to establish our own real estate brokerage arm of the company.

We are a small boutique office and we specialize in residential resale, new construction, commercial and residential leasing.

When I look at our company, I see the best group of professionals in the business.  I see individuals who are not content to rely on past accomplishments, but strive to find innovative ways to create value and provide the highest level of service to our clients, BY ATTENTION TO DETAIL.

We will constantly strive, not to be the biggest, but to be the premiere real estate company in our area.  We want to earn your trust, and give you a great experience that you will pass on to family and friends.

 

Our Mission


“It is the mission of Julie & Co Realty LLC to provide our clients with an exemplary experience, by the utmost attention to detail. Our agents will provide accurate, up-to-date market conditions, skilled analysis and sound real estate advice. We will continue to provide our agents with innovative new ideas and tools, that will benefit both the agent’s and clients expectations.”

 

Monika Cronin, Julie & Co. Realty
518.577.1712
    monika@juliecorealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
Erin Wiggin, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518.879.2215
    Erin@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
Patrick Fitch, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518.788.8040
    Patrick@juliecorealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Sara Cummings-Bauknecht, Julie Co Realty
518.915.4446
    Sara@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Dominic A. Valente, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518.478.4228
    dominic@juliecorealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Brooke Toma
518.932.9315
    Brooke@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
Jill M. Borst
518.421.6369
    Jill@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
Laura Hogan
518.365.2500
    Laura@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
Katherine N. Nemer
518.441.2237
    Katie@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
Giovanni Pesenti
518.779.8666
    Pesenti.Realty@gmail.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
Tina Nigro
518.495.7164
    Tina@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Angela Amedio, Lic RE Salesperson Julie & Co. Realty
518.867.9783
    Angela@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
Cara Carley, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518.424.2484
    Cara@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Lars Huus-Skladzinski
518.321.1282
    Lars@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Jane Sanzen
518.526.6056
    Jane@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential
Lisa M. Licata
518.506.3996
    LLicata06@Gmail.com
  • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential
JoAnn Potrzuski Cassidy, Associate Real Estate Broker
518.470.3281
    JoAnn@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential and Commercial
Kathleen Revell
518.260.6085
    KathleenRevell@me.com
  • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential
Camille Hord
518.409.2266
    CamilleHord@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker / Agent Resource Coordinator
Julie Bonacio
518.701.5080
    Julie@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Broker/Owner