• Julie Bonacio
    518.701.5080
      Julie@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Broker/Owner
  • Camille Hord
    518.409.2266
      CamilleHord@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker / Agent Resource Coordinator
  • Katherine Nemer
    518.441.2237
      Katie@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • JoAnn Potrzuski Cassidy, Associate Real Estate Broker
    518.470.3281
      JoAnn@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential and Commercial
  • Kathleen Revell
    518.260.6085
      KathleenRevell@me.com
    • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential
  • Giovanni Pesenti
    518.779.8666
      Pesenti.Realty@gmail.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • Angela Amedio, Lic RE Salesperson Julie & Co. Realty
    518.867.9783
      Angela@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • Tina Nigro
    518.495.7164
      Tina@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
  • Cara Carley, Julie & Co. Realty
    518.424.2484
      Cara@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
  • Lars Huus-Skladzinski
    518.321.1282
      Lars@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
  • Jane Sanzen
    518.526.6056
      Jane@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential
  • Lisa M. Licata
    518.506.3996
      LLicata06@Gmail.com
    • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential
  • Monika Cronin Julie Co Realty
    518.577.1712
      monika@juliecorealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • gabriela wright, julie & co. realty
    518.744.5464
      Gabriela@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • Laura Hogan
    518.365.2500
      Laura@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • Jill M. Borst
    518.421.6369
      Jill@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • Erin Wiggin, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
    518.879.2215
      Erin@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • ana ventre, julie & co realty
    518.928.1894
      Ana@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential