The Julie & Co. Commercial Division specializes in Leasing, Sales and Investments. Our skilled agents have access to the best team of Developers, Estimators and Designers in the industry. With 25+ years of combined experience, our Commercial Experts work together as a team with the best interest of the client at the forefront. If you are interested in buying, selling, leasing or investing in commercial property call Julie & Co. Realty TODAY! Meet our Commercial Agents and view our Commercial Listings below.

JoAnn Potrzuski Cassidy, Associate Real Estate Broker
518.470.3281
    JoAnn@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential and Commercial
Tina Nigro
518.495.7164
    Tina@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Cara Carley, julie & co realty
518.424.2484
    Cara@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Lars Huus-Skladzinski
518.321.1282
    Lars@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Sara Cummings-Bauknecht, Julie Co Realty
518.915.4446
    Sara@JulieCoRealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Patrick Fitch, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518.788.8040
    Patrick@juliecorealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial
Dominic A. Valente, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
518.478.4228
    dominic@juliecorealty.com
  • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential and Commercial