• Cherie Headshot, Julie & Co. Realty
    518.929.0028
      Cherie@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • 518.598.4458
      Ann-Marie@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • 518.879.8268
      Kirk@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • Casey King, Julie & Co. Realty
    518.321.6110
      Casey@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker - Residential and Commercial
  • Melissa Kathryn Shufelt, Julie & Co. Realty
    518.605.6519
      Melissa@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential
  • Courtney Shaner, Julie & Co. Realty
    518.586.6080
      CourtneyS@JulieCoRealty.com
    • Licensed Real Estate Salesperson - Residential